Charlotte Dog Training Club

Serving Charlotte area dog owners since 1955


Members must log in by clicking LOGIN  button  above right see Member's only content!

Upcoming events

Past events

Fri, March 12, 2021 Spring Agility Trials
Sat, March 06, 2021 CDTC Scent Work Trials
Sat, February 20, 2021 Fast CAT Tests - Rescheduled to Feb 20-21
Sat, February 06, 2021 Winter 2021 Obedience and Rally Trial
Sat, December 12, 2020 Buried only Scentwork Trial
Sat, November 07, 2020 Fall 2020 Obedience and Rally Trial
Sat, October 17, 2020 CAT and FCAT Trials
Fri, October 09, 2020 Fall 2020 Agility Trial
Sun, October 04, 2020 Fall Rally Show & Go
Sat, October 03, 2020 Fall Obedience Show & Go
Mon, March 23, 2020 New Student Orientation
Fri, March 06, 2020 Spring Agility Trial
Sat, February 01, 2020 Obedience/Rally Trial

Upcoming events

Follow Us


Contact Us:  704-529-2989

Address:

Piedmont Kennel Club Showplace

13607 Choate Circle, Charlotte, NC 28273

Click here for directions

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software